What I Read: in September

Hello members of the Book Kingdom,

September is nearly at it’s end. By God that went fast.

Here is what I read:

Empire of Storms by Sarah J Maas

I think Empire of Storms was the first book i got finished this month. And i loved the hell out of it. At the end of September i reread this book so that i could once again enjoy it’s greatness. A book review will be coming but i am slowly working my way throw all the books i want to review. Also did you know the back of the Au cover is a blue dress not purple? my goodread’s review on this book can be found here

Vampire Academy by Richelle Mead

Vampire Academy was the first book i started in September but was interrupted by Empire of Storms. It was a great book and the review is here,so go check it out if you haven’t already. 

Pawn by Aimee Carter

I listened to this book as an audiobook near the end of September and Loved it! It is so creepy but amazing at the same time. I went into this book not knowing what it was about and i suggest you do the same. A book review will be coming soon check out my goodread’s review here

The Rest of Us Just Live Here by Patrick Ness

The first audiobook i listened to this month was the rest of us just live here by Patrick Ness. And it was amazing. I need this book as a physical copy so i can go and reread it and enjoy it’s goodness once again, same goes for Pawn by Aimee Carter. Both where awesome Here is my blog review on the rest of us just live here and here is my goodreads review on it

What books did you read this month? have you read any of these, what did you think?

Leave a Reply

