December Tbr

Hey Reader Fans,

it is far from snow here but I can dream can’t I? It’s boiling over here in Australia. How are you all?

Last month I  said i wanted to edit a book of mine. But I fast learnt that it was terrible. And while editing it decided to take a break and write another one. Which I am now engrossed in. I am loving it. So my goal for this month is to write some more of it. It’s the holidays so I hope to get a lot done. You can check it out here. let me know what you think of it.

As for reading goals.

I mentioned in my reads of november that a friend gave me a pile of books. So my goal is to demolish the pile of books. so for this month I hope to get four of the ten books done.

  • Dumplin’ by Julie Murphy
  • Splintered trilogy by A. G. Howard

Hopefully I can get more than these ones done. Between the start of the day and now I have actually finished Dumplin’ so i only have the three left. It would be great if I could finish the trilogy before the end of december so I can start the rest of the pile.

If I somehow manage to complete that I am going to start the Infernal devices. but i don’t think I will be able to get that done this month. I am also watching shadowhunters on netflixs so I hope to watch all those this month. My friend tells me that the books are so much better so I cannot wait to read them.

What are your book goals for december? do you know any christmas themed books?

ALSO! DID YOU HEAR ABOUT ACOWAR. A COURT OF WINGS AND RUIN. OMG WHAT A COOL NAME! I AM SO PUMPED BUT ALSO CAN’T WAIT UNTIL MAY TO GET IT. I NEED AN EARLY COPY! so if you manage to get one please send it my way, hahaha.

Until next time,

So I started an instagram account for my books! check it out here please let others know about it and follow yourself. who knows maybe I will do a small giveaway when i reach 500 followers or maybe even 200

One thought on “December Tbr

Leave a Reply

