Christmas Haul

Hey book nation,

christmas has come and gone and i thought i would share with you what books/ bookish related things I recieved for christmas as well as what i brought the following day at boxing day sales.

1

 

My lovely sister brought be Red Queen by Victoria Aveyard. I devoured this book in a 24 hours. I loved this book so much, i cannot explain.

My blog review will be coming soon, but here is my goodread’s review for the mean time.

 

 

 

 

 

29090898 (1).jpg

 

From my father I got this beautiful throne of glass top from redbubble. I got it in blue but it’s a little bit paler than this.

I love it though!

 

 

 

The final bookish related thing i got for christmas was a bookshelf. It has three shelves in it and fits about 6 books along. I don’t have a photo of it at the moment though sorry. (there will be photos soon on my instagram).

Currently the top shelf is dedicated to throne of glass. the middle shelf is acotar, six of crows and red queen. and the bottom shelf is the lunar chronicles and the selection series. This is my first book shelf so I was very happy. My books had previously been hidden away in my cupboard but now they are on display. I love it!!!

Then on boxing day I bought myself two more books.

I got six of crows because i have heard so much about it. (can anyone tell me if i need to read the grisha series first, i will if i need to)

and then i brought Glass Sword because i loved the first book and needed to know more.

How was your Christmas?

Until next time,

2 thoughts on “Christmas Haul

Leave a Reply

