January Tbr

Hey Book Nation,

so it’s 2017 now and i am so pumped for this year! My goal is to read 60 books, so about a book a week plus extra in the holidays. I am also hoping to finish the book i’m writing. I am about halfway through and i have set myself the goal of writing one chapter a week. So hopefully I can have it finished before the end of March.

As for my reading tbr. Here it is:

29090898-1

Six of Crows by Leigh Bardugo. I haven’t read the grisha series so hopefully i don’t need to. But if i do i will read them because i have heard so much about the soc duology and i think this book will be really interesting.

2

Next up on my list is Glass Sword by Victoria Aveyard. I absolutely loved the first book in this series and i cannot wait to read this one.

1.jpgThe next book i am hoping to read is Percy Jackson and the Greek Heros
The Fourth and final book on my January tbr is: Magic Mirabelle and the Riddle of Night Opium by Manfred. I was sent a digital copy of this book for review, which i haven’t read yet, but let me tell you, it sounds epic.

Those are my four books for my January tbr. Hopefully seeing it is the holidays, i will be able to get some more books finished as well as these ones. What are you planning on reading this month?

until next time

9 thoughts on “January Tbr

Leave a Reply

