May TBR

Hey Hey Hey

Last month I did get a bit of reading done (because it was the holidays) but this month I don’t expect very much because I am determined to step it up with school work (with that said, I am already getting A’s) and exercise.

But let’s move on to my Tbr for May.

A Court Of Wings and Ruin [Sarah J Maas]: I really wish I preordered this book, because so many people have already received their copies. And because I am literally in the middle of nowhere, I will have to wait even longer to be able to go to the shops and get it. #nospoilersnofunerals

Harry Potter 4 [J.K Rowling]: This is my next challenge for the #tackleyourlibrarychallenge2017 and it is the over 500 pages one, I believe.

The Snow Like Ashes Trilogy [Sara Raasch]: because I listened to the audiobook of the first one and LOVED it!


And that is all for this month! What are you planning on reading.

Until next time,

Categories: tbr

One thought on “May TBR

Leave a Reply

