June TBR

Is it possible for nearly every book from my May tbr to be on this list too???

Probably.

I’ve actually already finished one book on my June TBR and that would be The Cellar by Natasha Preston (a review is coming soon.) Which I read on Wattpad, although it is also a published novel.

But to the rest of my list.

First I must finish Updrift by Errin Stevens! I am liking this book, but it takes soooooo long to read… although I’m sure I would finish it faster if I just picked it up hehe.

As for the other books

  • Harry Potter #4 by J.K Rowling

This is my first time reading this series and because of the small writing of all of them, I’m not really up to marathon reading them all. I’m just taking it slowly, one book at a time. Although, I really want to get them all done by the end of the year #fingerscrossed

  • The Raven Cycle series by Maggie Stiefvater

Although, if I don’t like the first one, I probably won’t go onto the second one. Finger’s crossed the library actually has them all, I checked a while ago so I’m pretty sure they do.

  • And maybe another reread of A Court Of Wings and Ruin

I just got the hardcover for ACOWAR (it’s my first hardcover and it is gorgeous!) I just keep looking at it on my shelf and it is calling out to me to read it! I’ll probably reading it before I finish Updrift. Really depends on how long I drag out the Updrift read. Like it is a really good book, I’m just never in the mood for it.

Ahhhh, Seven books on my tbr! Luckily I am on holidays for the last week of June so hopefully I can get heaps read then.

Categories: tbr

3 thoughts on “June TBR

Leave a Reply

