July Tbr

I’m back with another TBR that I probably won’t follow, but I have so much fun planning what I will read next so I will always do these monthly wrap ups (even if I only end up reading one of two books off it).

For July I plan on reading

  • Prisoner of Ice and Snow by Ruth Lauren

This book is about 290 pages and has gotten so many good reviews lately, so I cannot wait to start.

  • They Both Die In the End by Adam Silvera

Anyone else feel like the ending of this book has already been given away??? I have a small feeling that I might find myself crying at the end of this book, but who knows.

  • Harry Potter 4 by J.K Rowling

I know, I know, I’ve been meaning to read this book forever now. I WILL GET IT DONE, eventually.

  • Harry Potter 5 by J. K Rowling

Why try to finish one HP book when you can try and read two in the month of July?

and if all goes well (#fingerscrossed) I hope to also get a start on the Raven Boys, although i don’t think I’ll be able to get it completely finished by the end of the month.

WHat are your reading plans for this month?

Until next time,

 

Categories: tbr

Leave a Reply

