August TBR

I’m back with another monthly Tbr. I am back at school this month so I am expecting not to get much read. But it is worth a try. (This is also a really quick post because I have to go do assignments)

  • Throne of glass [Sarah J Maas]
  • Crown of Midnight [Sarah J Maas]
  • Queen of Shadows [Sarah J Maas]
  • Empire of Storms [Sarah J Maas] (although I might not get this finished until the first couple of days of September)

Fingers crossed I can get a little bit further in

  • Harry Potter 4 [J.K Rowling] Audiobook
  • Outlander (season two tv show)

I also have an ebook I recieved in exchange for a review. A while ago I read Chasing Red on Wattpad and now the book is being published! I was lucky enough to have Sourcefirebooks email me about reviewing the book, and I cannot wait to read the final version!!


What are you planning on reading this month?

Until next time

One thought on “August TBR

Leave a Reply

